Thu. Feb 25th, 2021

Reference Daily News

Nigeria best news source

Former Governor Dickson Wins Bayelsa-West Senatorial Election

1 min read
Seriake Dickson | Ex-Governor of Bayelsa State,

The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC has declared former Governor of Bayelsa State, Seriake Dickson, the winner of Bayelsa West Senatorial Bye-election.

Dickson, the candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, polled 115,257 while Peremobowei Ebebi of the All Progressives Congress Scored 17500 votes.

Leave a comment

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.